dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

DIRTcar - DIRTcar Racing

Sanctioning over 5,000 dirt track racing events every year at more than 120 tracks across North America.

DIRTcar - DIRTcar Racing Dirt Track Organization Contacts

DIRTcar - DIRTcar Racing Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Tue, Jun 14

Wed, Jun 15

  • Peoria Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackPeoria, Illinois, USA - Summer Nationals - Races
  • Peoria Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackPeoria, Illinois, USA - Summit Modified Nationals - Races

Thu, Jun 16

Fri, Jun 17

  • TriCity Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGranite City, Illinois, USA - Summer Nationals - Races
  • TriCity Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGranite City, Illinois, USA - Summit Modified Nationals - Races

Sat, Jun 18

Sun, Jun 19

Tue, Jun 21

Wed, Jun 22

Thu, Jun 23

Fri, Jun 24

Sat, Jun 25

Thu, Jun 30

Fri, Jul 1

Sat, Jul 2

Sun, Jul 3

  • Lincoln Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLincoln, Illinois, USA - Summer Nationals - Races
  • Lincoln Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLincoln, Illinois, USA - Summit Modified Nationals - Races

Mon, Jul 4

Thu, Jul 7

  • Macon Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMacon, Illinois, USA - Summer Nationals - Races
  • Macon Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMacon, Illinois, USA - Summit Modified Nationals - Races

Fri, Jul 8

Sat, Jul 9

Sun, Jul 10

Tue, Jul 12

Fri, Jul 15

  • I96 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLake Odessa, Michigan, USA - Summer Nationals - Races
  • I96 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLake Odessa, Michigan, USA - Summit Modified Nationals - Races

Sat, Jul 16

Sun, Jul 17

Wed, Jul 20

Thu, Jul 21

Fri, Jul 22

Sat, Jul 23

  • Merritt Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLake City, Michigan, USA - Summer Nationals - Races
  • Merritt Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLake City, Michigan, USA - Summit Modified Nationals - Races

Fri, Jul 29

  • Fairbury Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackFairbury, Illinois, USA - Summit Modified Nationals - Races

Sat, Jul 30

  • Fairbury Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackFairbury, Illinois, USA - Summit Modified Nationals - Races

DIRTcar - DIRTcar Racing Dirt Track Racing News

DIRTcar - DIRTcar Racing Dirt Track Racing Videos

DIRTcar - DIRTcar Racing Dirt Tracks