dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

POWRi - Performance Open Wheel Racing Inc

Performance Open Wheel Racing, Inc. is a St. Louis area based sanctioning body for National Midgets and 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints.

Divisions

  • Lightning California
  • Lightning Midwest
  • Lightning Movieland
  • Lightning Rocky Mountain
  • Micro 1-44 Speedway
  • Micro 600CC Outlaw
  • Micro Gulf Coast Speedway
  • Micro Lonestar 600S
  • Micro Louisiana 600S
  • Micro Port City Raceway
  • Midget BCRA
  • Midget Division II
  • Midget National
  • Midget RMMRA
  • Midget Valley Outlaw
  • Midget West
  • Sprint Border Tour
  • Sprint Lake Ozark
  • Sprint Movieland
  • Sprint Northern Renegade
  • Sprint UMSS
  • Sprint United Rebel
  • Sprint Vado 305 Wing
  • Sprint Valley
  • Sprint War
  • Sprint Warrior
  • Sprint Wildcard

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, Mar 19

Sat, Mar 20

Thu, Mar 25

Fri, Mar 26

Sat, Mar 27

Sun, Mar 28

  • Port City Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackTulsa, Oklahoma, USA - Midget National - Turnpike Challenge
  • Port City Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackTulsa, Oklahoma, USA - Midget West - Turnpike Challenge

Fri, Apr 2

Sat, Apr 3

Fri, Apr 16

  • I30 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLittle Rock, Arkansas, USA - Midget National - Little Rock Nationals
  • I30 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLittle Rock, Arkansas, USA - Midget West - Little Rock Nationals
  • I30 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLittle Rock, Arkansas, USA - Sprint War - Little Rock Nationals

Sat, Apr 17

  • I30 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLittle Rock, Arkansas, USA - Midget National - Little Rock Nationals
  • I30 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLittle Rock, Arkansas, USA - Midget West - Little Rock Nationals
  • I30 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLittle Rock, Arkansas, USA - Sprint War - Little Rock Nationals

Fri, Apr 23

  • Valley Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGrain Valley, Missouri, USA - Midget National - Missouri Mid-State Midget Nationals
  • Valley Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGrain Valley, Missouri, USA - Midget West - Mid-State Midget Nationals
  • Valley Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGrain Valley, Missouri, USA - Sprint War - Missouri Mid-State Midget Nationals

Sat, Apr 24

  • Lucas Oil Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWheatland, Missouri, USA - Midget National - Open Wheel Showdown
  • Lucas Oil Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWheatland, Missouri, USA - Midget West - Open Wheel Showdown
  • Lucas Oil Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWheatland, Missouri, USA - Sprint War - Open Wheel Showdown

Fri, Apr 30

Sat, May 1

Sat, May 8

  • Macon Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMacon, Illinois, USA - Midget National - Midwest Season Opener

Fri, May 14

Sat, May 15

Fri, May 21

Sat, May 22

Sat, May 29

  • Lake Ozark Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackEldon, Missouri, USA - Midget National - Sprint & Midget Nationals
  • Airport Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackGarden City, Kansas, USA - Midget West - Midget Round-Up

Sun, May 30

  • Lake Ozark Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackEldon, Missouri, USA - Midget National - Sprint & Midget Nationals
  • Airport Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackGarden City, Kansas, USA - Midget West - Midget Round-Up

Fri, Jun 11

Sat, Jun 12

Wed, Jun 16

  • Charleston Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCharleston, Illinois, USA - Midget National - Illinois Speed Week

Thu, Jun 17

  • Lincoln Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLincoln, Illinois, USA - Midget National - Illinois Speed Week

Fri, Jun 18

Sat, Jun 19

  • Macon Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMacon, Illinois, USA - Midget National - Illinois Speed Week

Sun, Jun 20

Sat, Jun 26

Sat, Jul 3

Sun, Jul 4

Fri, Jul 9

Sat, Jul 10

Fri, Jul 16

  • Valley Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGrain Valley, Missouri, USA - Midget National - Thunder in the Valley
  • Valley Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGrain Valley, Missouri, USA - Midget West - Thunder in the Valley
  • Valley Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGrain Valley, Missouri, USA - Sprint War - Thunder in the Valley

Sat, Jul 17

  • Valley Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGrain Valley, Missouri, USA - Midget National - Thunder in the Valley
  • Valley Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGrain Valley, Missouri, USA - Midget West - Thunder in the Valley
  • Valley Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGrain Valley, Missouri, USA - Sprint War - Thunder in the Valley

Fri, Jul 23

Sat, Jul 24

Thu, Jul 29

Sat, Jul 31

  • Macon Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMacon, Illinois, USA - Midget National - Midget & Sprint Double Header

Fri, Aug 6

Sat, Aug 7

Fri, Aug 20

Sat, Aug 21

Sun, Aug 22

Sat, Aug 28

Sat, Sep 4

  • Lake Ozark Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackEldon, Missouri, USA - Midget National - Sprint & Midget Nationals

Sun, Sep 5

  • Lake Ozark Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackEldon, Missouri, USA - Midget National - Sprint & Midget Nationals

Fri, Sep 10

Sat, Sep 11

Thu, Sep 16

  • Lucas Oil Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWheatland, Missouri, USA - Sprint War - Jesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial

Fri, Sep 17

  • Lucas Oil Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWheatland, Missouri, USA - Sprint War - Jesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial

Sat, Sep 18

  • Lucas Oil Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWheatland, Missouri, USA - Sprint War - Jesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial

Fri, Sep 24

Sat, Sep 25

Fri, Oct 1

  • Jacksonville Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackJacksonville, Illinois, USA - Midget National - Ron Milton Race of Champions

Sat, Oct 2

Thu, Oct 14

  • Port City Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackTulsa, Oklahoma, USA - Midget National - Donnie Ray Crawford Sooner State 55
  • Port City Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackTulsa, Oklahoma, USA - Midget West - Donnie Ray Crawford Sooner State 55

Fri, Oct 15

Sat, Oct 16

Fri, Oct 29

Sat, Oct 30

Fri, Nov 5

Sat, Nov 6

Dirt Tracks