dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

POWRi - Performance Open Wheel Racing Inc

Performance Open Wheel Racing, Inc. is a St. Louis area based sanctioning body for National Midgets and 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints.

POWRi - Performance Open Wheel Racing Inc Dirt Track Organization Contacts

POWRi - Performance Open Wheel Racing Inc Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Jul 24

Thu, Jul 29

Sat, Jul 31

  • Macon Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMacon, Illinois, USA - Micro 600CC Outlaw - Midget & Sprint Double Header
  • Macon Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMacon, Illinois, USA - Midget National - Midget & Sprint Double Header
  • Alien Motor Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackRoswell, New Mexico, USA - Sprint Alien Super Sprints - Races

Fri, Aug 6

Sat, Aug 7

Sat, Aug 14

Fri, Aug 20

  • Charleston Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCharleston, Illinois, USA - Micro 600CC Outlaw - Races
  • KC Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackRiver Bend, Missouri, USA - Midget Central States - Races
  • Charleston Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCharleston, Illinois, USA - Midget National - Races
  • Aztec Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackAztec, New Mexico, USA - Sprint Desert Winged - Races

Sat, Aug 21

Sun, Aug 22

Sat, Aug 28

Sat, Sep 4

  • I35 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWinston, Missouri, USA - Midget Central States - Races
  • Lake Ozark Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackEldon, Missouri, USA - Midget National - Sprint & Midget Nationals
  • Vado Speedway Park race track logo
    Race TrackVado, New Mexico, USA - Sprint Desert Winged - Races

Sun, Sep 5

Fri, Sep 10

Sat, Sep 11

Thu, Sep 16

  • Lucas Oil Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWheatland, Missouri, USA - Sprint War - Jesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial

Fri, Sep 17

  • Lucas Oil Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWheatland, Missouri, USA - Sprint War - Jesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial

Sat, Sep 18

  • Vado Speedway Park race track logo
    Race TrackVado, New Mexico, USA - Sprint Vado Super Sprint - Races
  • Lucas Oil Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWheatland, Missouri, USA - Sprint War - Jesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial

Fri, Sep 24

  • KC Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackRiver Bend, Missouri, USA - Midget Central States - Races
  • Tulsa Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackTulsa, Oklahoma, USA - Midget West - Races

Sat, Sep 25

Fri, Oct 1

  • Jacksonville Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackJacksonville, Illinois, USA - Midget National - Ron Milton Race of Champions

Sat, Oct 2

Thu, Oct 14

  • Port City Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackTulsa, Oklahoma, USA - Micro 600CC Outlaw - Donnie Ray Crawford Sooner State 55
  • Port City Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackTulsa, Oklahoma, USA - Midget National - Donnie Ray Crawford Sooner State 55
  • Port City Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackTulsa, Oklahoma, USA - Midget West - Donnie Ray Crawford Sooner State 55

Fri, Oct 15

Sat, Oct 16

Thu, Oct 21

  • Port City Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackTulsa, Oklahoma, USA - Micro 600CC Outlaw - KKM Giveback Classic

Fri, Oct 22

  • Port City Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackTulsa, Oklahoma, USA - Micro 600CC Outlaw - KKM Giveback Classic

Sat, Oct 23

  • Port City Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackTulsa, Oklahoma, USA - Micro 600CC Outlaw - KKM Giveback Classic

Fri, Oct 29

Sat, Oct 30

Fri, Nov 5

Sat, Nov 6

Sat, Nov 20

Fri, Nov 26

Sat, Nov 27

POWRi - Performance Open Wheel Racing Inc Dirt Tracks