dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

USAC - United States Auto Club

The United States Auto Club is one of the sanctioning bodies of auto racing in the United States. From 1956 to 1979, USAC sanctioned the United States National Championship, and from 1956 to 1997 the organization sanctioned the Indianapolis 500. Today, USAC serves as the sanctioning body for a number of racing series, including the Silver Crown Series, National Sprint Car Series, National Midget Series, Ignite Midget Series, .25 Midget Series, and Traxxas TORC Series.

USAC - United States Auto Club Dirt Track Organization Contacts

USAC - United States Auto Club Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Oct 23

Fri, Oct 29

Thu, Nov 4

Fri, Nov 5

Sat, Nov 6

Fri, Nov 12

  • Arizona Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackQueen Creek, Arizona, USA - Midget - National - Races
  • Arizona Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackQueen Creek, Arizona, USA - Sprint Car - CRA - Races
  • Arizona Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackQueen Creek, Arizona, USA - Sprint Car - National - Races

Sat, Nov 13

  • Arizona Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackQueen Creek, Arizona, USA - Midget - National - Races
  • Arizona Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackQueen Creek, Arizona, USA - Sprint Car - CRA - Races
  • Arizona Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackQueen Creek, Arizona, USA - Sprint Car - National - Races

Tue, Nov 16

Thu, Nov 18

Fri, Nov 19

Sat, Nov 20

Tue, Nov 23

  • Merced Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMerced, California, USA - Midget - National - Races

Wed, Nov 24

  • Merced Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMerced, California, USA - Midget - National - Races

Fri, Nov 26

  • Ventura Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackVentura, California, USA - Sprint Car - West Coast - Races

Sat, Nov 27

  • Ventura Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackVentura, California, USA - Midget - National - Races
  • Ventura Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackVentura, California, USA - Sprint Car - West Coast - Races

USAC - United States Auto Club Dirt Track Racing News

USAC - United States Auto Club Dirt Track Racing Videos

USAC - United States Auto Club Dirt Tracks