dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

USAC - United States Auto Club

The United States Auto Club is one of the sanctioning bodies of auto racing in the United States. From 1956 to 1979, USAC sanctioned the United States National Championship, and from 1956 to 1997 the organization sanctioned the Indianapolis 500. Today, USAC serves as the sanctioning body for a number of racing series, including the Silver Crown Series, National Sprint Car Series, National Midget Series, Ignite Midget Series, .25 Midget Series, and Traxxas TORC Series.

Divisions

  • Midget - Midwest Special Events
  • Midget - National
  • Midget - Western
  • Silver Crown
  • Speed2 Midgets - DMA
  • Speed2 Midgets - Eastern
  • Speed2 Midgets - IMRA
  • Speed2 Midgets - Midwest Thunder
  • Sprint Car - CRA
  • Sprint Car - East Coast
  • Sprint Car - Midwest Wingless
  • Sprint Car - National
  • Sprint Car - Southwest
  • Sprint Car - West Coast
  • Sprint Car - Wingless Oklahoma

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, Feb 5

Sat, Feb 6

Thu, Feb 11

Fri, Feb 12

Sat, Feb 13

Fri, Mar 12

Sat, Mar 13

Sat, Mar 20

Sat, Mar 27

Sat, Apr 3

Fri, Apr 9

Sat, Apr 10

Fri, Apr 16

Sat, Apr 17

Sun, Apr 18

  • Paragon Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackParagon, Indiana, USA - Sprint Car - National - Races

Thu, Apr 22

  • Grandview Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackBechtelsville, Pennsylvania, USA - Sprint Car - National - Races

Fri, Apr 23

Sat, Apr 24

Sun, Apr 25

Fri, Apr 30

Sat, May 1

  • Kokomo Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackKokomo, Indiana, USA - Midget - National - Races
  • Ventura Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackVentura, California, USA - Sprint Car - CRA - Races

Fri, May 7

  • Eldora Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackRossburg, Ohio, USA - Sprint Car - National - Races

Sat, May 8

Sun, May 9

Fri, May 14

Sat, May 15

Fri, May 21

  • Lakeside Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackKansas City, Kansas, USA - Sprint Car - Midwest Wingless - Races
  • Lakeside Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackKansas City, Kansas, USA - Sprint Car - National - Races

Sat, May 22

Wed, May 26

Thu, May 27

Thu, Jun 3

Fri, Jun 4

  • Bloomington Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackBloomington, Indiana, USA - Midget - National - Races
  • US 36 Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackOsborn, Missouri, USA - Sprint Car - Midwest Wingless - Races

Sat, Jun 5

Sun, Jun 6

Wed, Jun 9

Thu, Jun 10

Fri, Jun 11

Sat, Jun 12

Tue, Jun 15

  • Grandview Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackBechtelsville, Pennsylvania, USA - Sprint Car - National - Races

Wed, Jun 16

Thu, Jun 17

Fri, Jun 18

Sat, Jun 19

Sun, Jun 20

Sat, Jun 26

  • Eldora Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackRossburg, Ohio, USA - Silver Crown - Races
  • Eldora Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackRossburg, Ohio, USA - Silver Crown - Races
  • 81 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackPark City, Kansas, USA - Sprint Car - Midwest Wingless - Races
  • Ventura Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackVentura, California, USA - Sprint Car - West Coast - Races

Thu, Jul 1

Fri, Jul 2

Sat, Jul 3

Fri, Jul 9

  • Merced Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMerced, California, USA - Midget - Western - Races
  • Merced Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMerced, California, USA - Sprint Car - West Coast - Races

Sat, Jul 10

Tue, Jul 13

Thu, Jul 15

Fri, Jul 16

Sat, Jul 17

Fri, Jul 23

Sat, Jul 24

Sun, Jul 25

Wed, Jul 28

Thu, Jul 29

Fri, Jul 30

Sat, Jul 31

Tue, Aug 3

Wed, Aug 4

  • Action Track USA race track logo
    Race TrackKutztown, Pennsylvania, USA - Midget - National - Races

Thu, Aug 5

Fri, Aug 6

Sat, Aug 7

Sun, Aug 8

Fri, Aug 13

Sat, Aug 14

Sat, Aug 21

Thu, Aug 26

  • Kokomo Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackKokomo, Indiana, USA - Sprint Car - National - Races

Fri, Aug 27

  • Kokomo Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackKokomo, Indiana, USA - Sprint Car - National - Races

Sat, Aug 28

Sat, Sep 4

Sun, Sep 5

  • Calistoga Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCalistoga, California, USA - Sprint Car - CRA - Races
  • Bethany Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackBethany, Missouri, USA - Sprint Car - Midwest Wingless - Races

Mon, Sep 6

Sat, Sep 11

  • Ventura Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackVentura, California, USA - Midget - Western - Races
  • Bear Ridge Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackBradford, Vermont, USA - Speed2 Midgets - DMA - Races
  • Valley Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGrain Valley, Missouri, USA - Sprint Car - Midwest Wingless - Races

Fri, Sep 17

Sat, Sep 18

Sun, Sep 19

Thu, Sep 23

Fri, Sep 24

Sat, Sep 25

Fri, Oct 1

Sat, Oct 2

Fri, Oct 8

Sat, Oct 9

Sun, Oct 10

Sat, Oct 16

  • Ventura Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackVentura, California, USA - Midget - Western - Races
  • Ventura Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackVentura, California, USA - Sprint Car - West Coast - Races

Sat, Oct 23

Fri, Oct 29

Thu, Nov 4

Fri, Nov 5

Sat, Nov 6

Fri, Nov 12

Sat, Nov 13

Fri, Nov 26

  • Ventura Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackVentura, California, USA - Sprint Car - West Coast - Races

Sat, Nov 27

  • Ventura Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackVentura, California, USA - Sprint Car - West Coast - Races

Dirt Tracks